The full content of this document is only available to subscribing institutions. More information can be found via

Title Basis of agreement for the formation of the province of the Church of East Africa: As recommended by the conference representing the dioceses of Nyasaland, Uganda, Mombasa, Zanzibar, Upper Nile and Masasi held at Nairobi July 8-11 the right rev. The Bishop of Nyasaland presiding
Section Section IV: Religion & Empire
Date 1920-1927
Document Type Report, Missionary Papers
Library University of Birmingham Library
Reference G 3 A 5 0 items 58
Region Africa
Places Kenya, Nairobi, Mombasa, Uganda, Tanzania, Masasi, South Africa, Nyasaland, Northern Rhodesia, Zanzibar, Egypt, Upper Nile.
Topics missionary papers, Church Missionary Society, CMS, missionary work, Independent African Churches, religion, Church of East Africa.
Copyright University of Birmingham Library